First Blogoversary

I always thought that I started this blog up around the middle of June – but it turns out that I actually started it on the 30th of May. This means that I’ve missed the blog’s first anniversary. ( ´_ゝ`)

Not much has changed since I started this thing up – I still blog about eroge, although everything is looking a bit neater these days. I may disappear for weeks on end but I always return. I don’t really have any grand plans for this humble lil’ blog over the course of the year, except for reviewing some ‘rare’ VNs which never really get talked about or reviewed in English.

Happy Blogoversary,

Goldensneer!

4 thoughts on “First Blogoversary

  1. derp says:

    Congratulations and keep up the good work! Looking forward to your future reviews/thoughts/bits/whatever you feel like writing

Leave a Reply

