Hello, World!


I told myself that I wasn’t going to give any new eroge a chance until I chipped off a bit of my ever growing backlog, but Nekonade Distortion was calling me. It’ll probably only be a matter of time before this is stalled too.

On another note, this is my first entry this month. I have a silly speculah post revolving around Shingakkou which I’ve been meaning to throw out, so that will go up sometime this week. I wanted to group together some last minute theories before it gets released on the eighteenth. N-not that I was thinking of picking up something new with my backlog, of course.

Leave a Reply

