QUALITY of The Reprimanded Hound

Alright, so I was too tired to write about Sona-Nyl but I was mysteriously able to watch Togainu no Chi straight afterwards. Tiredness works in mysterious ways, eh?

That’s it. I’ve had enough of watching badly animated, compressed visual novel adaptations (I don’t even need to list examples, do I?). To hell with this. This is one VN I’m seriously interested in, and I’m going to go ahead and read it. Right now.

If I feel like there was enough content cut out from my playthrough up to where the first episode ends, and if nobody else on the net has done it yet, I might make a comparison for the hell of it to say what was cut out.

One thought on “QUALITY of The Reprimanded Hound

Leave a Reply

